# Kirsten Miller Books in Order (Complete List)

## The Eternal Ones Series

- 1. The Eternal Ones (2010)
  - 2. All You Desire (2011)

## Kiki Strike Series

- 1. Inside the Shadow City (2006)
- 2. The Empress's Tomb (2007)
- 3. The Darkness Dwellers (2013)

## **Last Reality Series**

- 1. Otherworld (2017)
- 2. OtherEarth (2018)
- 3. OtherLife (2019)

# **Nightmares! Series**

- 1. Nightmares! (2014)
- 2. Nightmares! The Sleepwalker Tonic (2015)
  - 3. Nightmares! The Lost Lullaby (2016)

## **Standalone Novels**

- 1. How to Lead a Life of Crime (2013)
  - 2. Don't Tell a Soul (2021)
    - 3. The Change (2022)

# **Non-Fiction Books**

- 1. Everything You Need to Know about Nightmares! and How to Defeat Them (2017)
  - 2. Everything You Need to Know When You Are 8 (2020)
  - 3. Everything You Need to Know When You Are 9 (2020)
  - 4. Everything You Need to Know When You Are 10 (2021)