## Barbara O'Neal Books in Order (Complete List)

- 1. No Place Like Home (2001)
  - 2. A Piece of Heaven (2002)
- 3. The Goddesses of Kitchen Avenue (2004)
  - 4. Lady Luck's Map of Vegas (2004)
    - 5. The Scent of Hours (2006)
  - 6. The Lost Recipe for Happiness (2008)
    - 7. The Secret of Everything (2009)
    - 8. How to Bake a Perfect Life (2010)
  - 9. The Garden of Happy Endings (2012)
  - 10. The All You Can Dream Buffet (2014)
  - 11. The Art of Inheriting Secrets (2018)
- 12. When We Believed in Mermaids (2019)
  - 13. The Lost Girls of Devon (2020)
- 14. Write My Name Across the Sky (2021)
  - 15. This Place of Wonder (2022)
  - 16. The Starfish Sisters (2023)