#### Isabel Allende Books in Order (Complete List)

### **Standalone Novels**

## **Daughter Of Fortune Series**

Daughter of Fortune (1999)
Portrait in Sepia (2001)

#### **City of the Beasts Series**

City of the Beasts (2002)
Kingdom of the Golden Dragon (2004)
Forest of the Pygmies (2004)

## **Short Stories**

The Stories of Eva Luna (1989)
Aphrodite: A Memoir of Seses (1998)

# **Non-Fiction Books**

1. Paula (1994)

Mothers and Sons (1999)
Conversations with Isabel Allende (1999)
My Invented Country: A Nostalgic Journey Through Chile (2003)
The Sum of Our Days (2008)
The Soul of a Woman (2021)

Copyright © Wrote a Book